bitstotal.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas freezes on loading screen
Fallout new vegas freezes on loading screen












fallout new vegas freezes on loading screen

I was just trying to use it for two reasons:ġ) To stop the variable clock speeds in game (see )Ģ) To eliminate the need for having to run another third party to limit the frame rate (Dxtory) I'm not going to spend anymore time on it.

fallout new vegas freezes on loading screen

I played for over an hour earlier today and my wife is currently around the two hour mark on her session. Stopped running Afterburner and we can play indefinitely. Reload and it's about the same thing.20 mins and then crash. My wife and I both experienced crashes after playing Skyrim for 20 mins or so.

fallout new vegas freezes on loading screen

It seems to be causing crashes in Skyrim. Afterburner apparently just doesn't like my rig.














Fallout new vegas freezes on loading screen